Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> And I'm Telling You I'm A Fake >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #12 - Chapter 11: I Will Follow You Into The Dark
Kaley                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 11/19/2007 04:06:04pm

I totally agree.
This was simply amazing
But to add more drama to this (because we all know that makes a great story) I think you should keep maybe just a little something between Brendon and Ryan.
I wouldn't know how you would go about doing that, but its just my thought of the day (yes its true, I only have one thought a day lol)

Whatsername                   (User #5059) N/A 11/14/2007 06:59:19pm

OMG! i think i am going to cry.
this was really good!
a part of me wanted ryan and brendon to be together, but you tied this together very nicely.
although im begining to wonder, what happens to ryan after this?
great story though! update soon!

Part #3 - Chapter 2: Until We Get Caught
xXBlackRosesXx8                   (User #4461) N/A 11/13/2007 09:02:54pm

this is really good! i am going to continue reading now!

Part #11 - Chapter 10: Carve Your Heart Out Yourself (You Don't Need Me To Do It For You)
IM NOT OK                   (User #4551) N/A 08/20/2007 11:17:59pm

update soon

Ashleigh Wentz                   (User #4381) N/A 08/20/2007 07:20:27am

Great story, very funny, I got a little bit scared that I was being dragged in to a Rydon story, and hell, I am still scared that it is going to become one.
Your skills in writing are amazing and your last chapter is a cliff hanger for me.
Once again, great story.


Wentz.

Part #10 - Chapter 9: You're Telling Me To Tell The Truth Even With My Mouth Sewn Shut
Caydenn_x                   (User #4568) N/A 08/19/2007 12:52:13am

Ahh! It was just getting good :]. Please update soon, it's awesome! I really don't mind which way you go, Ryden is awesome, but there's alot of that, but it totally doesnt matter :)..just as long as it's drama-full :D hehe.

Cara                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 07/30/2007 06:51:47pm

Wow. This is .... REALLYYYY Hooking Me Now.
I Just Read All 9 Chapter in the Span of an Hour, or So.

Ryden ... or Bden and Parker?
PERSONALLYY, I'm a little sick of the whole RYDEN Theme and would rather see Bden with the girl, but either wayy, you're a great writer.
Keep it up!!

And update soon, hopefully?

LissyL                   (User #2617) N/A 07/15/2007 12:33:34pm

“You can't have both of us Brendon.”

Oh, sure he can. THREESOME! lol.
Great chapter. Brendon, you'd better get your act together, kid! Phhhhhh, stringing everybody along, what a dipshit.

:D

Crap, now I have that goddamn Head Automatica song stuck in my head. Oh, well.

Update soon!

Santi,
~Lissy

Chance                   (User #4390) N/A 07/12/2007 09:52:41pm

Oh dang! lol

Part #9 - Chapter 8: Ordinary Lies
LissyL                   (User #2617) N/A 07/08/2007 01:10:21am

Oh my god, Ryan's a hoe.
That's just good writing ;)

This story makes me feel good on the inside ;D Plus I REALLY think this should be a Rydon.

Just because it should be. :D

Santi,
~Lissy

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006