Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> Disheveled >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #15 - We Sure Are In For A Show Tonight
Kat'sAnAdhdLlama                   (User #6347) N/A 08/29/2008 11:47:36am

Awww! That was brilliant!
Such a lovely ending..
=)

xo

Part #4 - Just His Consolation Prize
Kat'sAnAdhdLlama                   (User #6347) N/A 08/29/2008 02:29:52am

Hehe I agree with everyone about the child molester line!

Very cool =) love it

xo

Part #16 - Epilogue: Sometimes...
XShakeItAtTheDiscoX                   (User #5919) N/A 06/12/2008 11:54:35pm

“Our whole next album is just going to be ukulele. My voice and ukulele. It's going to be revolutionary.”

aha ive been telling my friends that and they never listen! ukuleles WILL make a comeback!(...if they were ever in)


“Oh God, please don't mention that to him. If I hear his rendition of `Dance Dance' on the ukulele one more time, I will beat him with it.”
aha i would have wanted to hear it.


one of my favorite stories...it was AMAZING.
your skills make me happy.
:]
lol.

Part #9 - Knowing You Better Than I Know Myself
XShakeItAtTheDiscoX                   (User #5919) N/A 06/12/2008 10:07:52pm

original lyrics?
i knew some of them were the lyrics but i thought you made sone up.
i like them though, :]

Part #7 - Losing All Control
XShakeItAtTheDiscoX                   (User #5919) N/A 06/12/2008 09:53:20pm

“Fuck them, Ryan! They paid their money, they'll get their show, but not until I get what I want. Now, the way I see it, we have two options. We're gonna lock the door and fuck on every flat surface of this room, or we're going to leave the door unlocked and do it hard and fast against the wall. And you know what? I'm feeling generous. I'm gonna leave the choice to you.”

woah you tell him brendon :]
loved it.

Part #6 - A Failure To Plan Is A Plan For Failure
XShakeItAtTheDiscoX                   (User #5919) N/A 06/12/2008 09:39:51pm

“Don't be a moron, Brendon. I am intrigued, though, about your plan. Was it `let's buy matching flip-flops! I know Ryan will want to fuck me then!'?”
“Would you?”

omfg i think this is prob one of my fave chapters so far, amazing.
:]

Part #5 - The Only Difference Between Sex And Desperation...
XShakeItAtTheDiscoX                   (User #5919) N/A 06/12/2008 09:32:35pm

And when Ryan would mutter “Fuck you” to one of Brendon's ridiculous comments, it wasn't just a statement.
It was a promise.


aha definitely loved this chapter too.
:]

Part #4 - Just His Consolation Prize
XShakeItAtTheDiscoX                   (User #5919) N/A 06/12/2008 09:27:04pm

“No, she's not. She wears too much makeup, smells like booze and her boobs are the size of Canada.”
“Who uses the word booze anymore?”
“Brendon! Not even the point!”

aha i love brendon.
this story is freakin beasssttt.
:]]

Part #2 - Disheveled
XShakeItAtTheDiscoX                   (User #5919) N/A 06/12/2008 09:05:24pm

omfg,
i love it.
you have no idea.
its amazing.
i was like begging for more..
aha i loved how you used the lyrics in this.
AMAZING.
:]]]

jellybeans323                   (User #4341) N/A 07/01/2007 10:53:44pm

that such a good... story? fan fiction? whatever i lovvver it! & now you =)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006