Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> If They Can Make You, They Can Break You >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #14 - Chapter Thirteen
XWelcomeToMyNightmareX                   (User #4334) N/A 07/08/2008 02:16:35am

You did deliver, believe me. Your an amazing writer as i've previously stated. I think this story ended really .. wow. Haha, that is all i can say.
We all have our bad times, keep your chin up and keep doing what your good at. =].

Good luck with everything, i hope everything does work out.

XWelcomeToMyNightmareX                   (User #4334) N/A 07/08/2008 02:16:29am

You did deliver, believe me. Your an amazing writer as i've previously stated. I think this story ended really .. wow. Haha, that is all i can say.
We all have our bad times, keep your chin up and keep doing what your good at. =].

Good luck with everything, i hope everything does work out.

ThexBoysxOfxSummer                   (User #3874) N/A 07/06/2008 08:21:54pm

Way to use my quote homez!
Well not the "Vampires Will Never Hurt You" part, but the "Unless You Give Them Reason To" is my part that I am very proud of. This is great Hayls, I know that we're all growing up and we're all wondering what we're going to do with our lives. But that doesn't mean we should give up on the things that are very passionate to us. Just take your time with things like I've been telling you for the longest time okay? You're a great author, and have shown that so many times that you've pushed me to excel in so many different ways. Look what happened when I revamped Unfaithful? It was the most accomplishing thing that I had ever did in my life. We're not going to demand anything out of you as loyal readers, all we really want is to see you excel, and I know that you've been doing that. Take your time because when you do the works of art that you publish blow our minds away. Check y'all later!

.EnvY.                   (User #5892) N/A 07/05/2008 06:23:05pm

wow, amazing. i love it.
its okay that you are done with it.
awesome.
I'll remember, don' fuck with vampires.
okay, note to self.

Emmy                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 07/05/2008 12:59:44pm

Wow.......that truly was and AMAZING story!!!!!
I loved both of 'em!!!
:D
As long as you keep writing stories, I'll keep reading them.
Keep up the excellent work, Haylie!!!!!!!!
:DDDDDDDDD
And I'll always remember that bit of advice 'bout vampires. XD

Part #13 - Chapter Twelve
ThexBoysxOfxSummer                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 06/27/2008 08:59:50pm

You're calling that beautiful masterpiece stupid?
Dude I would kill to have a writing style as awesome as you!
That chapter was amazing, a classic showdown between William Beckett and Gerard Way. Of course to make William Beckett so sinister was just about the most amazering thing ever!
Keep it up and if you need help with this LET ME KNOW! I want to be in on something this awesome!
Ciao!

Emmy                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 06/23/2008 11:06:31pm

Dun dun dun!
Oooh..suspenseful
It was a good albeit, short update
:D
I hope everything works out with your personal issues..... :)

Famous.Living.Dead.                   (User #5314) N/A 06/23/2008 10:16:10am

its awesome

sucks that you're busy

hope the issues get better

XWelcomeToMyNightmareX                   (User #4334) N/A 06/23/2008 06:53:53am

Told you i'd read it. xD

Gahhh, I.want.more. xD

Please? And good luck with whatever personal issues your having. =]

I hope everything goes well. x3

Part #12 - Chapter Eleven
.EnvY.                   (User #5892) N/A 06/14/2008 02:49:47pm

that was soooo sweet, i can't wait till cahpter twelve, like seriously.
awww, i sure hope gerard doesn't really die, that would be sad man.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006