Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> Hit and Run Romance >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #5 - Nothing Is What It Seems Accept When You Lie To Yourself
Lanii                   (User #8466) N/A 03/27/2010 11:55:44pm

LOL! Somehow I find ANYTHING funny but that was AMAZING!!!! Its been 3 years so PLEASE post a new chapter this story is amazing so PLEASE put a new chapter up?!?!?!?

Carcrash_hearts16                   (User #5122) N/A 01/01/2008 07:36:06pm

o my gosh i cant wait for the rest

Part #5 - Nothing Is What It Seems Accept When You Lie To Yourself
Fabnosity                   (User #3437) N/A 04/14/2007 10:58:30am

oh man u sure know how to write , u really do i totally love this story and i cant wait for more luv fabby xxxx

Moonprincess                   (User #3205) N/A 04/11/2007 07:37:25pm

wow! ha i'm taller than pete i'm 5'10! Satara i looove her name! cool the girl gots fangs! HISSSSSS! great chapter Flag!!!!!

Part #4 - A World Discovered Inbetween The Lines
Moonprincess                   (User #3205) N/A 04/11/2007 07:32:45pm

hey thanks for the reviews!

Moonprincess                   (User #3205) N/A 04/11/2007 12:48:48pm

ahhhhhh! WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?! oh my gawd is she going to live? okaaay.... stop being so malo dramatic miki..... kool chapter!!!!! ^_^

Part #3 - The Kind Of Knowledge You Cant Learn From Books!
Fabnosity                   (User #3437) N/A 03/26/2007 06:29:34am

WHOA all i can say is wow that was BRILLIANT i mean i was totally gripped u sure know how to write girl. i CANT WAIT for more this is going straight in my faves !!!!! luv fabby xxxx

Moonprincess                   (User #3205) N/A 03/25/2007 10:48:09pm

yep i bet pete's pleased of that sight! keep writing! *cheers*!

Part #2 - Setting The Stage
Moonprincess                   (User #3205) N/A 03/25/2007 10:46:45pm

wow that was good please keep writing!

Part #3 - The Kind Of Knowledge You Cant Learn From Books!
Brinka-xo                   (User #3061) N/A 03/25/2007 10:01:34pm

wow
that was aweosme
ur a great writer
like ur sis said :]

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006