Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> Down the Road, Not Across the Street >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #27 - Hanging By A Moment Here With You...
poiseXrationality                   (User #4105) N/A 08/10/2007 12:33:43pm

This was so awesome! I cried lol.
I am so ready for the sequel!
Awesome writing skills! ;]

versedladyjade                   (User #4558) N/A 08/06/2007 10:30:51am

I loved it. It was everything a good story should be. Can't wait for the sequel!

Colorblind                   (User #4392) N/A 08/05/2007 02:37:37pm

i loved it sooooooooo much!
i actually cried, and i never cry while reading fics. the ending was perfect.
i cannot wait for the sequel. please, don't take too long to post it (:

and i'll be looking out for your new fic.

mia                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 08/05/2007 04:00:36am

u neva told me bout a sequel...ill b w8in myt help wit some inspiration also :P mwa xoxo love ya xoxo

fabnosity                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 07/31/2007 02:50:09pm

omg omg omg
i loved this i was so upset when i thought they were dead but you did this story so well and ended it so positively yay i love you for that . i cant wait for your other fan fic and the sequel il be looking out for that
luv fabby xxxx

HeavilyBroken                   (User #4377) N/A 07/31/2007 02:47:27pm

how long have you been writing?
theres something about this story i am not sure what it is but it makes me wanna read more and more.
i love the length also.
The whole story was excellent.
Not one boring chapter!

alexii                   (User #4380) N/A 07/31/2007 02:43:08pm

Loved Loved Loved this story.
so sad it's the end for now.
Really can't wait for the sequel.
i`m very excited about that :]
you wonderful writer!

EmergencyExit                   (User #4379) N/A 07/31/2007 02:37:09pm

Beautiful story!

crushcrushcrush                   (User #4437) N/A 07/31/2007 02:35:42pm

yay!
shes alive!

AQuietEveningAlone                   (User #4438) N/A 07/31/2007 02:32:08pm

dhfvdksjfkljsmd!
words cannot explain what i feel right now.
definitely cannot wait for the sequel.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006