Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> Two Words That Kill >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #14 - Did You Get What You Deserved?
xXNat-MCRXx                   (User #6346) N/A 09/07/2008 12:53:54am

oogh
I hope you continue it!
It looks like it's been a while since you posted this chapter
=S
I hope you still write more!
This is so good!

punkchick1914                   (User #4274) N/A 04/08/2008 10:07:13pm

O.O 3 syllables.....A-MAZ-ING! It's so good. I just found it and it's....it's......FANTASTICAL MAGICLY WONDERFULLY GREAT! I really hope you'll get back into the flow of this. I'm a writer too so i know how people can have a falling out of a story. But i'd love it if you updated cause this story is so amazing.

Chance                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 06/23/2007 01:22:06am

Oh dang! Hurry up wid it!

Anna                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 06/16/2007 08:36:51am

Great story!Amazing chapter!Please please update ASAP!!

LadyOfSorrows                   (User #4132) N/A 05/23/2007 06:40:03pm

awww....no more? i really loved it and i'm dying to know what happens to helen! if u decide to write more let me know!

~Alex

Part #12 - Here Comes The Sound
kaitlyn                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 04/30/2007 07:19:51pm

ok it's completely awesome and i can't wait to hear more...please please write more!! :) thanks

Part #11 - Say, "I Like You."
Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 04/22/2007 09:33:40pm

O.O He kissed her?!! But...but....!! She has a boyfriend!!

And the plot thickens...

Please, please update soon!! This story is great!!

Part #10 - Collision Of Your Kiss
Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 04/14/2007 05:29:28am

Heh. Sofa. Heh. On the bus.
That makes me laugh for some reason. Maybe because I'm ill.
Update soon!!

Part #9 - Riddle Of Revenge
Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 04/07/2007 09:54:02pm

............laughing??

What's that all about?!

This story is seriously great! I love it!! It never fails to draw me in and keep me guessing, it's so good!! Keep up the excellent work, and I really hope to see another update soon!!

Part #7 - Could You Cry For Me?
Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 03/27/2007 09:41:39pm

OK...if Gerard likes her, that's both good and bad. Good because it means he's finally come to his senses and realised it. Bad, because Helen and Patrick are together. Tension, tension. I can't wait to see what happens next!! xoxo

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006