Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> Newsflash! >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Jesica                   (User #6017) N/A 07/24/2008 09:14:52am

tht was sweet
i loved it

jes

Caydenn_x                   (User #4568) N/A 09/22/2007 06:04:50pm

Oh. My. Gosh.

That was so beautiful. I cried. I was confused, not knowing that you were going to explain what happened. I thought the bold was the author's note. I knew something happened, but when I read it, I started crying.

You did a wonderful job. I'm absolutely in love with your writing.

Chance                   (User #4390) N/A 07/10/2007 07:45:32pm

Awe...so sappy but so cute...Why is death always cute to me? I'm so fucked up.
Yay!

SparklesMagee                   (User #3520) N/A 03/11/2007 06:31:31am

SNAP that was way to sad.* sniffles and grasps for a tissue* no but 4 serious that was so good . rly good ... great one shot. i really love this story . cant wait to read more one shots. post more soon.
love alway z Courtnay ;p

Hidden_pictures                   (User #3468) N/A 03/09/2007 11:58:03pm

that was soooooo well written, I want a one-shot dedicated to me!!! well this
story was amazing.

Brinka-xo                   (User #3061) N/A 03/04/2007 04:54:17pm

i loved it hun
thats sweet of you :]
i like got something dedicated to me 3 times now on this site.. yayyy

people love me, you cant deny it :]

ill defenitly look up for ur other one-shot once its there
i love you too! lmao

emmaaaaa

Swankified                   (User #3709) N/A 03/03/2007 11:34:04pm

Oh my, that was so incredible. It was...wow. There aren't even words to describe it. My heart absolutly froze when I hit the news flash. To die in the arms of the one you love...I seriously can't think of generous enough words to say...just amazing. Thank you for sharing.

RY-SPOON lover                   (User #3309) N/A 03/03/2007 01:14:30pm

That was beautifully written.

Simply amazing. It was incredible how you wove the different aspects of Ryan and Brendon's love together and then had them pass on together in the end, too.

You're simply astounding. Flat out.

poisonedhalo                   (User #3215) N/A 03/03/2007 02:45:01am

wow that was beautiful. incredibly well written.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006