Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> Battle of the Bands >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
rawr                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/15/2011 03:28:17am

This is freaking amazing. I know a couple of reiewers already
pointed it out, but I just LOVED the 'like hell I'll die
before that fucker' line. XD

I liked the part about the kiss stopping the search for Mrs.
Urie, too. :D

Awesome story. Just...awesome, and full of win and epic, and
other cool things.

XShakeItAtTheDiscoX                   (User #5919) N/A 10/21/2008 07:21:02pm

Detaching himself from Spencer's weakening grip, Brendon massaged his neck and mumbled loud enough for the ones nearest to hear. “Like hell I'd die before that fucker Pete.”

“I'm right here, you know.” Pete called out in a deadpanned voice somewhere from the crowd.
---

this.
story.
is.
win.
fer.
fucking.
serious.
:)

marmar                   (User #6162) N/A 08/27/2008 06:15:04pm

oh my gosh i love this story! it was awesome

“Like hell I'd die before that fucker Pete.”

lol i loved that i was laughing for like 5 mins from that line
__

He always knew that Pete was a little slow, but this is more like retarded.

i loved that line too xD

Crimson                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 08/24/2008 11:46:49pm

Wow,, loved loved loved it!! Hahahaha! I'm a new ryden shipper and i'm glad it turned out that ryan and brendon were together xD. I kinda guessed it when brendon was in the bathroom simply because ryan was never mentioned. Oh yes, before I forget, i'm kinda surprised when i saw your penname and can't help but wonder, are you gogothgirl from ffnet? If yes, just so u know, I WORSHIP ur story 'little host' (yes, i'm kyoharu shipper as well! XD), so please continue the story! Hahaha, sorry if it's out topic, can't help myself xD.

Unspoken0Dreams                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 04/18/2008 06:23:49pm

Man, I read this over a year ago and I'm pretty sure i re-read the first time only a few months ago, and now I just read it one more time, and it's still so fucking awesome! :D
I love it!

oana                   (User #3965) N/A 04/30/2007 06:30:49am

omg:)))))),this story it's sooooooooo funny,i just love it:D...GREAT STORY!!!!!!!!

Eyecandy.For.Your.Luxury                   (User #3819) N/A 04/09/2007 01:05:18pm

That.Was.The.Shizzit.
I laughed so hard.
I kinda figured it out when I noticed that no one mentioned the Panic! boys freaking out about it. But, still, IT WAS AWESOME!!! XD
I loveth you. Much. :)

Oshi Elizabeth                   (User #3738) N/A 02/28/2007 01:37:42am

I Honestly Had No Idea Until You Said That Spence And Jon Were There And
Ever So Convieniantly Left Out Mr.Ross.

Love It

Danishgirl9                   (User #3680) N/A 02/19/2007 03:45:26pm

Haha...this had me laughing several times!...!
You're a really good writer!
Laura

abc.easyas123                   (User #3124) N/A 02/18/2007 11:11:01pm

That was freakin' awesome!
:]

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006