Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> Who Knew It Would Happen Like This? >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #6 - Chapter 5
Nadia Rurie                   (User #7886) N/A 09/21/2009 06:33:11am

HEYYYYY
I NEEDDDD MORREEE T_____T
how cud it endeeeddd uppp liiikkeeee thhiiss??
theres no smut and fluff at all. xD
pleaseee pleeasssee preettttyyy pleaasseee
write morree of thiss~~

ps: good job !

XShakeItAtTheDiscoX                   (User #5919) N/A 06/04/2008 10:47:50pm

"You know, I really don't like this shirt." He said, pushing my hands away and chucking the shirt on the bed.
I raised an eyebrow at that and dropped my hands to my sides. "You liked it twenty minutes ago, Bren."
"That was twenty minutes ago." He said as if twenty minutes was long enough to get sick of wearing a shirt.



aha i loved it.
amazing story.
:]

Part #5 - Chapter 4
XShakeItAtTheDiscoX                   (User #5919) N/A 06/04/2008 10:37:03pm

aha i loved this chapter. its my favorite. :]
their relationship is soo cute.

Part #3 - Chapter 2
XShakeItAtTheDiscoX                   (User #5919) N/A 06/04/2008 10:10:37pm

aww poor ryro :[
i liked it.

Part #2 - Chapter 1
XShakeItAtTheDiscoX                   (User #5919) N/A 06/04/2008 09:59:18pm

aha i wouldnt call watching some one for weeks stalkerish..
aww i love it so far.

Part #6 - Chapter 5
Genevieve Hepple-smith                   (User #5074) N/A 02/16/2008 02:07:23am

omg, please put more chapters to this please!! its sooo sweet and it cant just end there!!

Chance                   (User #4390) N/A 07/12/2007 11:17:43pm

to short but isnt everything? lol

Part #2 - Chapter 1
Chance                   (User #4390) N/A 07/12/2007 10:17:14pm

review-tastic! ;D

Chance                   (User #4390) N/A 07/12/2007 10:17:06pm

review-tastic! ;D

Part #6 - Chapter 5
Robyn Penney                   (User #3673) N/A 04/15/2007 06:03:11pm

This was such a good story...but...the final chapter?! I think thats what i read. Noooo!:( I want more:( this was such a beautiful story:( good job girlie

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006