Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> Of The Times I Didn't Remember... >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Snolaura                   (User #7093) N/A 05/11/2009 03:32:35am

Holy Crap that was like super intense

shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 08/12/2008 02:17:53pm

Omfg this story was intense!
such fantastic writing.
why mikey? Why?! :(

Whatsername                   (User #5059) N/A 11/17/2007 01:55:27pm

whoa, did not see that one coming.
nice story!

versedladyjade                   (User #4558) N/A 10/26/2007 10:45:42am

Whoa, who would have thaought Mikey would kill Gerard. Wow. I am shocked. It is a great story though.

XWelcomeToMyNightmareX                   (User #4334) N/A 10/25/2007 12:14:58am

My review won't be any different. This story was fucking fantastic.

pumpkinpie                   (User #4101) N/A 10/24/2007 11:52:54am

dude!!!! :D

thnx4davenom                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/21/2007 02:00:02am

omg i loved that. it was so powerful and emotionally revealing.(and dont ask me what that means....it just suited) you are an amazing writer

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 03/01/2007 07:10:54pm

Woah...talk about a great read! It was grippig until the end. You could make a great chapter story out of this if done right, but even so it's good as a one-shot... Great work!!

abc.easyas123                   (User #3124) N/A 02/18/2007 10:51:45am

Hully ship!

SparklesMagee                   (User #3520) N/A 02/11/2007 04:12:22pm

omg ...this story deserves an omg... really good story. why mikey why? what did gerard ever do to u !!!!!!!!!!AAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWW....i dont want gerard to die nnnnnnnnnnnnnooooooooooooooooo ... no mikey cant do that to his brother gerard is a good person. anywayz good story
alwayz courtnay :>

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006