Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> Love Laced Letter's, Full Of Hate >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #12 - Other Voices Other Rooms
Kat'sAnAdhdLlama                   (User #6347) N/A 09/18/2008 03:41:44pm

awwww
:'(

the whole story was so sad :(

i loved this chapter though. I hope things get better for them lol

xo

ForgetYesterdayX                   (User #4620) N/A 04/02/2008 07:26:41pm

aww i hope they get the old ryan back.

im glad i came and looked at the site today and saw this.

Jeri                   (User #5100) N/A 11/25/2007 01:44:50pm

I just read this today and it's amazing! The way you write and the way you portray Jon, Ryan, and Brendon is great! Please update soon!!!! keep it up :p luv jeri

fariekid                   (User #4814) N/A 09/27/2007 03:29:43pm

JON! please don't die.
awesome story.
and great pairing.
update please?
I need to know if Jon is okay!
:P

Part #11 - Keeping It Simple
ForgetYesterdayX                   (User #4620) N/A 09/22/2007 12:01:19pm

update cause i need to knowwwww

Caydenn_x                   (User #4568) N/A 09/22/2007 11:25:35am

Ahh! No, poor Jonnie. He has to be alright? Yes? Yes. Hehe.

I love your writing. It's wonderful. Update soon, please? :)

Part #10 - Dreams Vs Screams
Caydenn_x                   (User #4568) N/A 09/10/2007 09:44:21pm

I saw the title on the first page and I was like..Hey, I read that before..

Then I realized it was this amazing story that is just awesome :D. Please continue as soon as you can. I love how you made everything so different. I can tell you put alot of thought into this, and you did a good job, too. :)

ForgetYesterdayX                   (User #4620) N/A 09/10/2007 05:46:17pm

i was so happy when i saw this story updated =]]

versedladyjade                   (User #4558) N/A 08/27/2007 07:08:51am

Please continue with this story. I like Jon and Ryan as a couple almost as much as I like Ryan and Brendon.

Part #9 - This Is Not A Chapter
Caydenn_x                   (User #4568) N/A 08/16/2007 09:24:38pm

There are alot of Rydon fics and Jon/Ryan is just as great as Ryan/Brendon. Please keep going with this, I like the originality and I think it would half-ly ruin it if you switched now. :] The story is just working with Ryan and Jon.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006