Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> Vampires Will Never Hurt You, Unless You Give Them Reason To >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #11 - Chapter Ten
XWelcomeToMyNightmareX                   (User #4334) N/A 08/18/2007 10:06:03pm

Yeah he wasn't there at the Australian concert either. They had some guy try to look like him but we all knew it wasn't.

Part #20 - Chapter Nineteen
Faith                   (User #1427) N/A 03/31/2007 09:17:41am

you can bring pete and frankie back

can we say in a SEQUEL

hehe

:P

molly                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/29/2007 03:10:42pm

wahhh! That was wonderful! i'm sad its over! You should SO write i sequel! You can count on me reading it!!

xXmerci_pour_le_veninXx                   (User #2070) N/A 03/27/2007 06:49:38pm

O
M
G!!!!!!!!

that was amazing. i'm crying right now. i can't believe story epte and frank are dead. but they died for a good cuase. i loved this story! and i can't wait to read more from you!!!

xMiranda

Emmy                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/27/2007 04:35:51pm

.......................................
Oh............My...............God.............
THAT WAS FREAKIN AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I loved the story from chapter one!
I think that you are an amazing writer and you should sooooooooooooooo do a sequel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
If you post any other fics, I look forward to reading them.
Once again, keep up the awesome stories!

Kimmy Karow                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/27/2007 02:45:50pm

ZOMG! I LOVE THIS STORY! POOR POOR POOR FRANKIE! *cries* HE WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO YOUNG!!! *whipes tears away* AND PETEY NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! HE IS SO SEXY WHY?! WHY?! Anyways I wuved the William Beckett evilness although he does have a sweet side. Muy Muy Sweet! Anyways I love it and am very certain that I will like the sequel.
Your Faithful Reader,
Kimmy Karow
Star Reviewer!
****
Seee^^ STARZ!

Part #19 - Chapter Eighteen
Emmy                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/26/2007 05:17:52pm

OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
How could you do that to Pete?????
Btw, loved the chapter!
Keep it up!

molly                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/26/2007 02:19:27pm

ahhh, not pete!!! but thank you so much for updating. i lurv it all! :)

xXmerci_pour_le_veninXx                   (User #2070) N/A 03/26/2007 07:11:15am

omg!!!! no@@!!!!! pete can NOT die. i repeat NOT NOT NOT NOT NOT!!! :). frank already died.! let him live!


i loved it. update soonishly.

xMirandax

Part #18 - Chapter Seventeen
Faith                   (User #1427) N/A 03/22/2007 06:11:01am

i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!
i loved it!!!!!! please update soon!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006