Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> At Your Command >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #3 - A Last Illusion
emily                   (User #8803) N/A 07/10/2010 04:32:52pm

love bobard, carry on doing them!

la_rue                   (User #5307) N/A 01/16/2008 04:45:33pm

Bobard finally!
I wrote one but thoguht it was awful so never used it. But this is brill, kinda qwirky.
x

la_rue                   (User #5307) N/A 01/16/2008 04:45:29pm

Bobard finally!
I wrote one but thoguht it was awful so never used it. But this is brill, kinda qwirky.
x

_celina_                   (User #4338) N/A 07/01/2007 12:15:27pm

your a really good writer ,i wouldn't ever thing of gerard & bob ,good ideas.I cant wait to see other stroies.

The Sharpest Life                   (User #3415) N/A 12/29/2006 04:29:27am

Bob and Gee...unexpected, I like it. You know I haven't read any other stories with those two together. Please hurry and put up your other stories. Oh, and thanks for the speical thanks.

Annonymous                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 12/28/2006 01:34:32am

I love this story it's so cute and a little slutty! Please write ur others fast i can't wait to read them yipee!

Part #2 - Now That's Entertainment
irrelevant                   (User #3343) N/A 12/25/2006 02:54:13am

ha thats so cool, please update soon!

The Sharpest Life                   (User #3415) N/A 12/25/2006 01:28:45am

That's cool. I've always wanted to get hypnotized or however you spell it...please update as soon as you can. Thanks!

xXmerci_pour_le_veninXx                   (User #2070) N/A 12/22/2006 09:55:17pm

oh nice. plese update soon.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006