Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> The Kind Of Human Wreckage You Love To Hate >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #3 - The Accident Prt. II
The Sharpest Life                   (User #3415) N/A 01/10/2007 04:38:33pm

Exclent ending and an even better opening. I like your style of writing and hope you don't wait a month to update like last time. Thanks!

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 01/09/2007 07:37:13am

Well, well, interesting chapter!! I hope to see an update soon, because it's quite captivating!!

irrelevant                   (User #3343) N/A 01/08/2007 08:21:45pm

yay!! you updated, i hope the band all come out alive, you're a really good writer, can't wait 4 the next one.

Part #2 - The Accident Prt. I
Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 01/02/2007 06:39:35am

Hey, this is pretty good!! I hope you're thinking of updating soon, because it looks like an interesting read!!

The Sharpest Life                   (User #3415) N/A 12/30/2006 09:20:30pm

Please say you're not done...but you need to hurry up and update. It's been like 20 days...

The Sharpest Life                   (User #3415) N/A 12/21/2006 07:26:45pm

I like it but you don't update often enough. Please keep writing and update soon. Thanks!

The Sharpest Life                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 12/21/2006 05:53:54pm

i like your fic a lot :). when are you planning on adding more? soon i hope...

xXmerci_pour_le_veninXx                   (User #2070) N/A 12/10/2006 01:57:46pm

i like it. update soon!

xMirandax

irrelevant                   (User #3343) N/A 12/07/2006 05:36:42pm

hey! ummm i dont know if this site uses normal or americish dates, so im not really sure whether you put this up recently or like 6 months ago so I don't actually know if you'll read this, but if you do read this, i think its really good and i really hope you continue with it....that would totally suck crashing before opening for mcr.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006