Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> My Illegal Romance >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #9 - Story Of My Life
xXNat-MCRXx                   (User #6346) N/A 10/13/2008 02:33:42pm

aawww
please please please write more!
I know it's been..... wow. almost 2 years..... wow....
Aww, why couldn't I have read it then?!?
You probably don't even write fanfics anymore!
Aww, now I'm sad +(
Well, if you see this, and if you write more (lol, if you even remember the story!) then please please please update?
+) that would rock my socks +)

Alison                   (User #5326) N/A 03/17/2008 06:45:56pm

please write another chapter, for the love of god wright another chapter!:D

Chance                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 06/24/2007 05:20:30pm

Awe put the next chapie up!

DeadEnd                   (User #3123) N/A 01/10/2007 01:12:43am

wow.
i hope thats not all, im kind of confused by that, but oh well.

great story.
if theres more to it update soon k.

Katie                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/06/2007 03:56:36pm

Hey, I really like this story. Im a writer and lover of MCR too, and i read your whole story yesterday. Its great. Please update soon! BTW, it seems like mikey and frank might have a crush on Roxy too...hmm I wonder what will happen! Keep writing! -Peace

Part #9 - Story Of My Life
cutegirl12356                   (User #3179) N/A 12/13/2006 11:21:03pm

hey i've read this story on ficwad when are you going to write the sequal? Your story is awesome! Your an amazing writer so please write a sequal!

Much love,
Ashley

p.s if you have a buzznet i'm cutegirl12356@buzznet.com add me i'm a writer too maybe you can check out my stories! They are also on ficwad! The name are Love in unexpected places! Tell me what you think your comment much appericated!

Part #6 - Dont Worry, Be Happy!
xXmerci_pour_le_veninXx                   (User #2070) N/A 12/10/2006 01:54:54pm

oh, i love it! please update soon!

xMirandax

Part #3 - Im Convinced
abc.easyas123                   (User #3124) N/A 12/05/2006 05:06:55pm

I really like it.
:)

Part #2 - Welcome To Luna's
abc.easyas123                   (User #3124) N/A 12/05/2006 05:04:59pm

I like it.
:)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006