Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> Made From The Sharpest Things >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #10 - Juliet Loves The Beat..
xmcr.fob.patdx                   (User #4486) N/A 08/01/2007 03:09:47pm

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!
NEED TO READ WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!!!!!
UPDATE ASAP!!!
Kia x

pumpkinpie                   (User #4101) N/A 05/13/2007 08:31:26pm

omg omg omg!! awesome dude i practically wet myself laughing at Gerards little um...'situation' lol oh! is it an insult to say 'little situation' lol god that was funny, im totally hooked now cant wait for the next chapter!!!

Lucy                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/21/2007 07:10:04am

please, please update soon I love this story,I would be the most happiest girl ever...

Part #8 - Don't Stop If I Fall..
Onyx Stone                   (User #3618) N/A 02/17/2007 10:26:32pm

please keep going!!!!!
this story is frickin sweet!!!!

Onyx Stone                   (User #3618) N/A 02/17/2007 10:25:53pm

wow that is really hot!
hahalmao
well, that was frickin sweet!

Part #4 - You're Beautiful!
Onyx Stone                   (User #3618) N/A 02/17/2007 03:39:52pm

your story is frickin sweet!

Part #8 - Don't Stop If I Fall..
maskedsoldier                   (User #3536) N/A 01/21/2007 07:15:42pm

Aw, that's too cute! Great story, please update soon!

LilyRose                   (User #3381) N/A 12/23/2006 05:39:56pm

AWW! What a nice kiss! Hope you have a great Christmas break! And try to update soon when you get back ;)

Happy Christmas!
~LilyRose~

Part #7 - A Kiss And I Will Surrender...
LilyRose                   (User #3381) N/A 12/23/2006 05:21:22pm

WOO! Go Falissa! She's got the right idea! ;)

~LilyRose~

Part #6 - Give Me A Shot To Remember
LilyRose                   (User #3381) N/A 12/23/2006 05:08:36pm

"What the Fuck?" What?! I love Hot Topic, I wish I could get anything I wanted there! The subway part was funny, and cute.

~LilyRose~

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006