Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> Lips Of An Angel >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
KaznagaN                   (User #1656) N/A 06/05/2009 08:04:46am

argh... you cant leave it like that.... that was great.... wheres a kitchen knife... i'd like to have a word or two with jay!
great story, great song!

Karlie

Melanie                   (User #5198) N/A 01/07/2008 12:55:27pm

Holy cow!
I swear to God, Angel, you're gonna make me have a mental break down!
Every time I read one of your stories I burst into tears!
That was, like, so...gah!
Keep up the awesome job!
You're fics are amazing!

Kristal Comeau                   (User #2856) N/A 08/11/2007 01:53:58am

one word for this story

AMAZING!!!

I loved it
it made me want tto cry....but it was good

:):)

Creg Lefebvre                   (User #2559) N/A 08/09/2007 07:49:45pm

i've already reviewed this but i'll reveiw it again :)
I LOVE IT
it was so M-azing
though sad it was still amazing

jess

carovl                   (User #3577) N/A 05/31/2007 10:16:28pm

Crap! I read this before and my stupid computer didnt send the review
Nice story so sad but so nice... i loved this song fic... write more!!! i like the
way you write its good

perfectxox                   (User #3656) N/A 05/07/2007 07:24:00am

eek! you killed her *sob* no! it was good, i liked it unexpected ending, he should have fiund her and everythign would have been okay.. *Smile* too hollywood?
jas

cece                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/28/2007 03:19:03pm

OMG! that was so amazing and i read ur other story and it sorta ties it with it. It was really sad *Cries* but it was also unbelievably GREAT! i loved how u centered it around the song lips of an angel!

xXmerci_pour_le_veninXx                   (User #2070) N/A 11/05/2006 09:55:56pm

omg sadness!! it was good. but you shouldn't have killed her!!! maek a new one soon!

xMirandax

Creg Lefebvre                   (User #2559) N/A 11/05/2006 05:11:44pm

IT ROCKS MY SOCKS OFF!!!!!!!!

but u killed ricky u should of had seb go sucide at the end...

jess

it rocked hard...

**VeRoNiCa**                   (User #1101) N/A 11/05/2006 11:22:29am

INTENSE...that's all that I can think of right now. It was intense, and sad...and well written.
It was an awesome first shot at a one shot!! hihi!!
Right now I'm catching up to your story "Deep inside you're bleeding..."So yeah!! I will catch up and update!!

Luv ya...
Veronica

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006