Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> I'm Not the Way You Think I Am >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #6 - Ch.5 Dark Alley And A Bad Idea
smilexinxjuly                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 07/06/2008 02:08:57am

:| i donno if you'll even read this but please keep writing this story is the shiz

Lydz                   (User #5084) N/A 11/21/2007 05:07:25pm

Have something to ask you... only if you want! ^^
Come to tell me if my story is good in english! ^^ Because i'm the writter in french but a friend translated it! ^^ come please! The worst thing may happen is if you dislike it! ^^
http://p-lydz-q.skyrock.com/

With Love
cupcake

Part #6 - Ch.5 Dark Alley And A Bad Idea
It all Shatters                   (User #2508) N/A 11/10/2006 09:13:56am

Cassie, afraid of the man she'd just met and fallen in love with, yet strangely attracted to this strong, mysterious side of him.

yet attracted LOL! drop dead laughin! LOL! rach thats something u would say like bein all serious... ok say u were makin auh commercial or something... u would be like afraid of the man she'd just met and fallen in love with, *turns her head does the rachy thing* and says yet strangely attracted LOL! DROP DEAD! LAUGHING! HAHAH! hey

Brinka-xo...(if ur reading this) i like u (no not like that) ur histarical!

Part #5 - Ch.4 Oh The Secret Lives We Lead
It all Shatters                   (User #2508) N/A 11/10/2006 09:07:39am

haha! 2 u below my review... I ALREADY NO!!! *evil laugh (aka ZIMs laugh) That was very good my love!

Part #6 - Ch.5 Dark Alley And A Bad Idea
AHS_Colorguard_Babay                   (User #2943) N/A 11/09/2006 06:22:50pm

OMG!!! Please write more.
-Natalie (Kensley's friend)

Cole                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 11/07/2006 09:21:46pm

Your story is so freakin' awesome!!!! I think you will do really well if you want to follow your dream to become a writer!!! I can't wait to read some more of your story!!

Part #6 - Ch.5 Dark Alley And A Bad Idea
Tinsley                   (User #2750) N/A 10/27/2006 04:38:26pm

I love this story!!! I can't wait to see what happens next!!!!!!! update sooooooooon!

>Tins<
.

Brinka-xo                   (User #3061) N/A 10/23/2006 04:15:30pm

Nuhuh
you dont have to make ME wait
hehe cmon i got 2 authors making me wait
that is so UNFAIR!
*crys silently in her chair, then laughs at herself HAHA*
I love you!
Brinka-xo

Part #5 - Ch.4 Oh The Secret Lives We Lead
Brinka-xo                   (User #3061) N/A 10/22/2006 08:22:59pm

Im confused...should I?
is Pat a vampire?
maybe im imagining things...
or not?!
God just tell me by mail plz!
I beg!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006