Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Melodic Memory >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #2 - Merry Christmas
Becca7X                   (User #7011) N/A 02/10/2009 04:57:13pm

omfg!
Thats so sad.
But thats good Zack loved Bri enough to take a bullet for him.
cuz i know i would.
more please!

shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 10/07/2008 10:52:00am

omfg... this made me so sad!
like haylie, i was almost on the verge of tears!
i'm so sad =[
really intense dude. but amazing nonetheless

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 05/17/2008 11:05:22am

Er...dude, this story really really rocks. Seriously. It brought tears to my eyes. =( Poor Zacky. *cries* But poor Syn. I can just imagine how this story would have gone on - it would have been wonderful. So if you're still around, think about picking it up again? It's great!!

XxblackdeathkittenXx                   (User #5345) N/A 03/31/2008 02:48:12pm

Very sad.But really good. Zacky took the bullet for Syn, and that's very sweet. I hope Syn somehow copes. Thanks for making an amazing chapter. I can't even believe what the next chapter will be like. It probably be better than this one.

Darkangela                   (User #5343) N/A 01/21/2008 11:01:54am

holy shit this was last year??? 2 yrs ago??
Awwwwwww. i rly wanted to read the whole thing but it looks like you're not writing anymore. But i like it. you're one of the only people who writes well structured sentences and all that. Great job. i just wish you would finish it . :D

xjaniexvengeancexbaker                   (User #3710) N/A 04/06/2007 02:49:25pm

please update the story!! its making me sad that you havent updated

xjaniexvengeancexbaker                   (User #3710) N/A 02/25/2007 10:28:48am

I really like this one... it made me sad!! but its really good.... oookkkk

Immik                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 10/17/2006 08:48:23am

PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! I WANT TO HEAR THE REST OF THE STORY AND FIND OUT WHO THE NEW GIRL IS AND HOW EVERYONE IS DEALING WITH ZACKY'S DEATH!!!!!!!!!!

Part #2 - Merry Christmas
Kimmi                   (User #1988) N/A 09/28/2006 08:41:15am

Hey sorry about stealing your titled for this story. But I liked the title now. Anyways...good story. I like it, even though my guy died. I love Zacky V. But I'm sure Syn would really be that upset if Zacky was really shot and killed. Please update soon and if you haven't yet you should check out my story's. Right now I'm writing more to The Beast and The Harlot. Please update...SOON!!!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006