Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> The beginning of a new imperfect life >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #46 - Chapter 45 :The End
D                   (User #2665) N/A 03/24/2008 07:49:16pm

AWHHH ! THAT WAS BEAUTIFUL, LOVELY. ;)
i'm so happy she said yes, i knew she would.
even though it's been so long,
i'm so happy i had the chance
to read the end of this wonderful story.
and yes, i still do remember it!
even if it is vaguely. lol.
well, i am so sad the story had to end..
but now you can focus on your other lovely stories.
thanks for sharing and continue what you do.
you rock my socks, girl! love you ;)

**VeRoNiCa**                   (User #1101) N/A 03/24/2008 06:48:06pm

Awwwwww *Wipes tears*
THIS IS OVER...OMG
I hate stories that are over...
I hate last chappies...
I hate losing a part of my imaginary world...
But I'm gonna let go of this story, sadly, but I shall thank you for writting it!!
Keep up the good work!!
Love ya lots and lots
V

Part #45 - Chapter 44
**VeRoNiCa**                   (User #1101) N/A 11/07/2007 09:51:53pm

YAYAYAYAYAYAY!!! Super nice chappy there!! lol
Sharing my house with Paramore...well, as long as I don't have to share mine and Pierre's bed with Haley!!! lol

Can't wait till you type those chappies sis; I'Ve been so caught up in Harry Potter 7 that its all I can focus on!!
TTYL...keep it up sweetie!!
V xxxx

Part #44 - Chapter 43
XWelcomeToMyNightmareX                   (User #4334) N/A 10/03/2007 09:59:13am

I agree. I want to be at the party. Lucky 2 year old :P. Please update. Sooo good.

D                   (User #2665) N/A 10/02/2007 01:40:56am

=O OMG.

YOU.

HAVE.

TO.

UPDATE.

FKING.

SOON!

OMG! I'M ALL EXCITED! WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! =D

**VeRoNiCa**                   (User #1101) N/A 10/01/2007 10:44:18pm

GOOD UPDATE MISS!!!
And no worries for slacking on the updates: we're all there!! lol

As for the story, you're killing me with suspense. CONNER, WILL YOU PROPOSE ALREADY!!! Stop with the insecurities and dive in. lol!!!
And yeah, good times ahead at the party; WOW!!! A 2 year old celebrating with Fall Out Boy and My Chemical Romance...WOOT WOOT!!! I soooooo wanna be at that party!!! lol

So update whenever you feel like it; writting is no fun under pressure!!! lol
Luv ya...take care!!
V

Part #43 - Chapter 42
IM NOT OK                   (User #4551) N/A 09/12/2007 10:46:33pm

update update now now now

**VeRoNiCa**                   (User #1101) N/A 09/11/2007 08:27:00am

Ooh GOSH!! QUICK NOTE TO CONNER: DO ITTTT ALREADY!! LOL

Aside from that it was ubergreat as always. Keep those updates coming sweetie...I know I owe you guys one soon. Muahahahaha I'm so evil I think I'll wait before I do it.

And I know Chuck is SUPERRR BUSY running Ellie's life but he should give is girlfriend a bit of action!!! (lol...)

Luv ya
V

D                   (User #2665) N/A 09/10/2007 09:22:37pm

WOOO!!!!! YESSS FIRST REVIEWER!
GOSH, I WISH CONNER WOULD PURPOSE TO HER ALREADY!
AND I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS STORY IS ALMOST DONE..
YOU'RE GONNA KILL ME WHEN YOU END IT.
I LOVE IT SO MUCH! THERE'S GONNA BE ANOTHER SEQUEL, RIGHT?
THERE BETTER BE. LOL. ANYWAYSS..
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! :DDDDDDD LOVE YOU!

Part #42 - Chapter 41
**VeRoNiCa**                   (User #1101) N/A 08/18/2007 01:41:32pm

YAY!!! Though I promised to check it out before you left, things kinda got in the way and made me forget about it...I'M SOOOO SORRY HONEY!!!
I hope your vacations are exactly how you expected them to be and that you had time to rest and relax.
Lub ya!!
V

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006