Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> No Blinding Light Or Tunnels To Gates Of White >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
A terrible Beauty                   (User #6098) N/A 12/17/2008 11:39:06am

i know i'm a little late to this.
but this was amazingly written.
left me speechless which doesn't happen often
good job.

:[lauren]:

Genevieve Hepple-smith                   (User #5074) N/A 02/08/2008 07:54:31pm

i cant believe how incredibly well written that was. i am now crying because of it. Poor spencer, having to go through something like that. its not nice to go through, ive been there. but yes. please write some more.

SaraLeese                   (User #4701) N/A 08/29/2007 05:59:08pm

Well, that was sad.

And so amazingly written you made me get an account. ^_^

Oh and btw- my favorite in the band is Jon. Then Ryan, then Spencer, then Brendon. [Of course, I love all, but if I had to list them. You know.]

killmyending                   (User #3448) N/A 01/09/2007 03:55:13am

My gosh, that was beautiful.
I loved this fic.
I cried whilst reading it. Made me hurt inside.
Well done.

Crayola                   (User #3248) N/A 11/17/2006 04:10:10pm

That was written so well. Depressing & heartrenching with the right amount of slashy overtones. [So maybe you diddn't mean them, but thats what I picked up. Then again, I'm a god forsaken perv.]

Mariah.H.                   (User #2849) N/A 10/13/2006 05:46:41pm

I cried when I read this. It made me so sad :'( Beaut-i-ful story.

Brianne M.W.                   (User #2927) N/A 09/19/2006 06:04:20am

Omg... wow okay that's so heartrenching. Like... wow. WOW. Oh and I want you to know I write about Spencer all the time *grins* I feel the same way you do about the Ryan, Brendon attention. I even have a full length story devoted to Jon! He's a cutie! Thanks for sharing!

**jenny***                   (User #2981) N/A 09/16/2006 01:36:40am

that story was soooo beautiful... and very sad
i love these kinds of stories

Lillith Thursday                   (User #2550) N/A 09/14/2006 04:37:18am

Dude, that was sad. I really don't want to think of Ryan dying but I know that we all gotta go sometime. It's all planned out. Good job. You just inspired me to write a one shot.

Giovanna                   (User #1987) N/A 09/12/2006 08:07:38am

Babe that was beautiful. I'm actually left speechless. That was probably the most heart felt story i've read. I dip my hat to you. Question though... i've been hearing rumors that Ryan's dad was abusive. True? Since you wrote a bit about it i thought you might know.
Anyways keep up the good work.
P.S JON RULES!!!! Lol.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006