Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> Time To Dance >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Times Square can't shine as bright as you                   (User #3014) N/A 05/29/2007 11:10:27am

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG KENSLEY I LOVE YOU AHHH I NEED AN AUTOGRAPH. sorry just ***imitating *******someone.

Part #15 - Chapter 14- Thanks For The Memories
DeadEnd                   (User #3123) N/A 04/09/2007 09:26:12pm

welp.
i like the word welp.

just like this story.
a sequel would be cool
like you are cool

AHS_Colorguard_Babay                   (User #2943) N/A 03/29/2007 06:42:36pm

Welp! I want to read more!!!!!! WAHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!:( Give me more!!!

Times Square can't shine as bright as you                   (User #3014) N/A 03/27/2007 06:24:19pm

i definitely want a sequel. it is good. i want to know whether or not they get married or something. haha

Part #14 - Chapter 13- BRENDON!!!
Times Square can't shine as bright as you                   (User #3014) N/A 02/25/2007 01:37:26pm

who is the anonymous down there? cuz he needs to be quiet. i love this=] its soo interesting kens ! hah well yeah..haha take your "time" . hah jk update soon cuz its good. ilyy

AHS_Colorguard_Babay                   (User #2943) N/A 02/17/2007 10:04:55am

Come on!!!!! Make them get back together!!!! It hurts me to see how hurt Claire is over a dumb BOY!! There are plenty of fish in the sea...sure, sure, sure. But no fish as cool as Brendon!! Don't make me tell you again!!! GET THEM BACK TOGETHER!!!!!!!!! Please?!

anonomyous                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/15/2007 06:52:36pm

Great story but all the love/hate rlationship is kind of annoying.

Part #13 - Chapter12- Left Alone In The World... It Seems
Times Square can't shine as bright as you                   (User #3014) N/A 01/26/2007 09:03:23am

please write more.
imm bored over here.
ahaha.

Times Square can't shine as bright as you                   (User #3014) N/A 01/20/2007 12:50:05pm

yesssss.
i want them to go out again.
very hot babayyy.
love it more than my dog.
haha jayy kayy i love my dog.
ahaha teehee

AHS_Colorguard_Babay                   (User #2943) N/A 01/17/2007 08:55:30pm

Please!!!!!!!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006