Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> Good Hooks and Under the Gun >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #18 - Mama
LadyOfSorrows                   (User #4132) N/A 07/24/2007 05:58:54pm

Jonabella! im naming my kid that! haha jk thats funny shit though.

notarealgirl                   (User #3665) N/A 02/14/2007 04:16:08am

panic totally rawx
this is great
at first i thought it would be a waste of time since the brendon/molly think just totally was like FLASH! and its there but then i made myself read on and it totally kix ass

xcamisadox                   (User #3362) N/A 12/31/2006 12:58:54pm

lol i loved the last bit with Jon.
:D

Brinka-xo                   (User #3061) N/A 12/10/2006 12:04:26am

haha love Jon
Hey, you should totally name it Jonathan. Or, or if it's a girl, get a load of this: Jonatha, or Jonathana. Cool right? Jonabella."
thats really hilarious XD
toodles
Brinka-xo

JauntyChick                   (User #2872) N/A 09/19/2006 02:38:56pm

WHOA! A sequel !!! CHYES! THANK YOU !!!

Part #3 - Coming Clean
Brianne M.W.                   (User #2927) N/A 09/05/2006 06:57:05am

Oh eeeh gods what a situation to be in. Thank GODS my life is not near as complicated. For sure. Heh and Sonny is sort of a little butt isn't he? lol

Part #2 - Scumbag
Brianne M.W.                   (User #2927) N/A 09/05/2006 06:54:07am

HAH! I knewwww Brenny wouldn't have cheated on Molly! I could not bring myself to believe it... *reads on eagerly*

Part #11 - The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
JauntyChick                   (User #2872) N/A 08/31/2006 09:31:27am

OMG! OMG! OMG! THAT WAS BRILLIANT...So brilliant you deserve a cookie :)
More soon please???
JauntyChick.

Aj                   (User #2450) N/A 08/30/2006 07:25:09pm

oh, i'm sensing some drama in the near future with Zach.

anywho, lovely as always and update soon please!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006