Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> A Wonderful Caricature of Intimacy >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #10 - Switchblades And Infidelity
Ami Smith                   (User #11034) N/A 06/17/2012 03:40:36pm

PLEASE PLEASE please, don't end it there!!! Omg, you must continue, this is a fantastic peice of fanfiction.

I must hear more about Brendon, Molly and Pete!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Alys.                   (User #5255) N/A 01/16/2008 06:46:20am

OOOOOOOOH.. dont end it there... PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!

Part #4 - Going Steady
Alys.                   (User #5255) N/A 01/16/2008 06:01:47am

Um, I couldnt see it... =[

Part #10 - Switchblades And Infidelity
ForgetYesterdayX                   (User #4620) N/A 08/20/2007 10:30:50pm

honestly you better write more

Brianne M.W.                   (User #2927) N/A 09/05/2006 06:42:17am

OMG!!!! NO! I swear to whatever higher being you believe that if you do NOT write more, I shall HUNT you down and MAKE you!! lol okay not really, but maybe!! MAYBE!! omg *dies*

otherwise... really good! lol

Part #9 - Talk Hard
Brianne M.W.                   (User #2927) N/A 09/05/2006 06:38:31am

Awww nooooooooo bad Brendon *slaps hand* Oh but I must note that the addition of Sonny Moore to the story was freaking awesome. Guh I love him! Great great chapter!

Part #8 - MakeDamnSure
Brianne M.W.                   (User #2927) N/A 09/05/2006 06:33:16am

Aww... I was all worried she was pregnant, explaining that to her mom would have sucked lol... great chapter as always!! *heads on to read more*

Part #7 - Name
Brianne M.W.                   (User #2927) N/A 09/05/2006 06:28:39am

HAH! Rapid fan girls! Got to love it! AND OMG she's SOOO lucky to have been in a room with all of those boys... I'd die. No doubt about it!

Part #6 - Clothes Off
Brianne M.W.                   (User #2927) N/A 09/05/2006 06:24:39am

AWWW (yes that's my only way of starting reviews). That was simply fantastic!! AWW... okay yes, I love it. You're amazing. I bow to you! *grins*

Part #5 - Waiting
Brianne M.W.                   (User #2927) N/A 09/05/2006 06:22:00am

Aww... another wonderfully cute chapter!! I wish I had a cute little romance like that! It would be fantastic!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006