Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> Thank You For YOUR Venom >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #3 - Chapter 2: Things Never End On A Positive Note......Or Do They?
Snolaura                   (User #7093) N/A 05/08/2009 02:29:01am

WOW thats like really really good i love how you ended it Im not a big Frank/Mikey fan but this was really good

IronManRocks                   (User #5924) N/A 07/17/2008 02:15:35pm

Brilliant story. I loved the paring of Frank and Mikey, was a nice change from Frank/Gerard (not that I have a problem with that pairing at all ;)).

Are you considering a sequel? something like how Mikey hurts Frank and somehow has to prove to Frank that his love is real?

I would defiantly read a sequel :D.

versedladyjade                   (User #4558) N/A 10/27/2007 04:06:27am

Wow theis is just a great story. I love Frank with Mikey almost as much as I love him With Gerard

xMyxChemicalxRomancex                   (User #4660) N/A 09/09/2007 04:59:23pm

wow. this story was sooo good! you are such a great writer!! i thought it was really sweet and i think you did a really good job =]

XxOur_Lady_Of_SorrowsxX                   (User #4725) N/A 09/09/2007 03:02:23am

wow great story =D

evelyn                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 04/04/2007 02:44:34am

holy crap .. kind of depressing at first, but such a cute ending!!!

Part #3 - Chapter 2: Things Never End On A Positive Note......Or Do They?
ChemicalBo                   (User #3798) N/A 03/13/2007 07:53:48pm

I LOVE THIS!!!

my fav part:

SMACK! Oh nice one Gerard. Gerard's hand flew out from his bunk, which is placed on top of mine, and hits you hard in the back of the head.


“Michael James Way I don't think your `band' would give a shit if they knew you and Frank were fucking each other.” Gerard says dispassionately.





tee hee hee that was good!
i loved it! OMFGerard

Part #2 - Chapter One: Letting Time Slip By... Slowly In My Mind
ChemicalBo                   (User #3798) N/A 03/13/2007 07:42:34pm

OMFGerard! Me is loving this! hehe this is in my faves. I actually read this a few months ago and today i came back on and got a real account and decided to add this to my favs! yay for you! your rly good at this!

Part #3 - Chapter 2: Things Never End On A Positive Note......Or Do They?
The Sharpest Life                   (User #3415) N/A 12/25/2006 02:08:24am

That was so sweet!!! You made my heart swell in my chest

Just That Girl                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 11/18/2006 01:45:03pm

Firstly I Love/loved this story.
It was really sweet and that poem was too.
you are a wonderful writer.
but,I would have liked to known if it lasted..oh well..too late now.lol.
and I like how you signed out.."demolition Lovers"..
yes.
anyway..awesome storyy

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006