Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Hawthorne Heights >> My Heart is in Ohio >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #2 - Chapter 1: My Heart Is In Ohio
Nycoli                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 05/10/2010 09:00:28pm

Holy Cheeze its that was freaking amazing you should totally wrinte more I loved it so much you are sucj a good writer and especially about my favorite band :D!

Part #4 - Life On Standby
shelly                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/11/2008 10:48:59pm

i love it!! its so awesome!! its almost like you know exactly how everyone's feeling. all the characters....
R.I.P. Casey Calvert

XWelcomeToMyNightmareX                   (User #4334) N/A 12/07/2007 04:27:06am

I really like it.

R.II.P Casey. =[

xx

a reader                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 07/27/2006 01:00:27am

keep going please

Aj                   (User #2450) N/A 07/14/2006 12:15:59am

yay! awesome job as always, update soon! :)

Aj                   (User #2450) N/A 07/06/2006 01:07:32pm

haha, I love Casey! He really is a twig! I always laugh when I tell ppl he's the screamer for the band... :D Update?? Please??

Part #3 - Pens And Needles
You_Look_So_Good_In_Blue                   (User #2338) N/A 07/01/2006 08:59:39pm

Yay! Another chapter! I love it. And I love Hawthorne Heights. As a matter of fact, I saw them play this past Wednesday. And I met Casey. He's pretty skinny. And he smells good.

Anyway! You need to update! And not take so long this time!

Rock On,
Lexi

Aj                   (User #2450) N/A 06/27/2006 01:39:20pm

yay! Starbucks!! I like the way Micah thinks, lol. Why so early though? I guess I'll have to wait for your next update :D

Part #2 - Chapter 1: My Heart Is In Ohio
Aj                   (User #2450) N/A 06/26/2006 01:31:48pm

i know it's been a while since you posted this but it would make me so happy if you could continue! I love the way you wrote it out. It's very original :D

deepinsideimbleeding                   (User #1750) N/A 04/23/2006 06:09:18pm

omg i love it. you should write more. it's really well written and now im singing ohio is for lovers...thanks...j/k.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006