Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> Starving For Attention >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #7 - Play Dirty With Me
Ryan                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/17/2008 03:25:04pm

I remember reading this story on Broken Promise fanfiction. I fell in love with it. Read the whole thing twice from beginning to end, and that epilogue never got written =p. I can't help but really really want to see the epilogue.

Alys.                   (User #5255) N/A 01/21/2008 01:16:49pm

Wow, this is really good =]
Update soooon?
Alys
x

LyricalxLies                   (User #4526) N/A 09/24/2007 08:31:28pm

Wow, I've been reading this silently for a while, and I just thought oyu deserved to hear how amazing this is. I'm really suprised you haven't gotten more reviews. It's lovely. I can't wait for more. :]]

LissyL                   (User #2617) N/A 05/23/2007 10:17:10pm

Wow. Your writing is amazing, it's truly art. Tré inspirational. Update soon, I don't get a lot of inspiration, but I like to feel smart ;)

Update soon
~Lissy

Part #6 - The Denial Twist
PwincessMJ                   (User #2955) N/A 09/10/2006 01:13:47pm

i really love this story, the best that i have read so far. you are a great writer please update this story really soon please xxx

Lizzie                   (User #2781) N/A 08/04/2006 05:23:08pm

OK I totally joined this website just to beg you to write more of this story! It's so amazing, I love it :-) I love how you've created the characters, I love the relationship between them all, I love the dynamic between Bailey and Brendon and their relationship is too cute. Please write more!

Part #4 - Game Boys
You_Look_So_Good_In_Blue                   (User #2338) N/A 06/15/2006 02:51:03pm

"That boy's lucky he's fantastically adorable."

Aww, but he is!!! Dude, I love it. And the Halo part, nice touch.I love that friekin game. Even though I'm not that good at it. But I have good looking guy friends to teach me how. ;]

So yeah, you def. need to update SOOOOON!

Rock on,
Lexi

Part #3 - Hollywood's Favorite Diet
You_Look_So_Good_In_Blue                   (User #2338) N/A 06/14/2006 11:29:43am

``You grinded with gay boys!'' Haha! I have actually done that. And I must say that they are much better dancers than straight boys. So, I in no way shape or form blame Ryan. Awww, dude, that picture was sooooooo friekin HOTT! I'm like still staring at it. *shivers*

Rock on,
Lexi

Kaci                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 06/02/2006 07:16:03pm

I read this story on another board somewhere and I loved it ! keep it up !

Part #2 - The Boy Are Back In Town
Chloe                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 05/22/2006 11:30:35pm

AWESOMENESS!!! and i thought i was the only one who could speak sock....tsk tsk.
but fantabulacious!! Ha, the pimp cane....

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006