Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Anime/Manga Fan Fiction >> Inu-Yasha >> Crossing Swords >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #6 - The First Stages
kagome313                   (User #2150) N/A 10/16/2006 08:33:03pm

wow, great chappy!!^__^ update soon, n PWEASE READ MY FIC. ONEGAI!!!!!

Part #5 - Garden Of Temptations
kagome313                   (User #2150) N/A 07/04/2006 10:16:49am

That chapter wuz awesome. the way kagome wuz pleasuring inuyasha n wuz so innocent at the same time wuz innocent?lol. I really cant say how great this fic wuz in words, but i do loved it, especially the lemon part. Soon kags will be craving for sex like needing water.lol. Then again, when good things happen, bad things are always tryna catch up to spoil the fun! I guess that the wait wuz really worth it, you gave me a dam spicey chapter with the lemon for bonus. I loved it. Good thing i'm by a window. :p lol. You did well beyond the word phenomenal in every way.

InuGrrrl                   (User #2114) N/A 06/27/2006 02:24:11am

Okay, that was insanely hot!!! When he flipped her over, I was like O.O *Runs to get fans and ice water -to dunk on my head* Daaaaayuuuuuum, C-note. That was SO worth the wait. Fucking hell!!!

kagome313                   (User #2150) N/A 06/03/2006 04:50:50pm

This chapter wuz wonderful! It's so similer to the anime. Natural. I really enjoy you writing style..really and i love it...hurry update!

Part #4 - Truths And Consequences
Bridezilla1015                   (User #2339) N/A 06/01/2006 07:55:42pm

Oohh... I can't wait to see what happens next. Inuyasha being courtly was hilarious. Great chapter.

InuGrrrl                   (User #2114) N/A 05/31/2006 05:21:12am

The plot thickens, eh?? Loved it, c-note! Very well written & I just LOVE this yasha, he's so kawaii. I liked Queenie too :P Can't wait for the next chap!

kagome313                   (User #2150) N/A 05/22/2006 04:17:54pm

That wuz so bootiful. I love your story. I thank kiki's site or I wouldn't even be reading ya stories.That bath scene wuz kawaii, and the way inuyasha took her, all the time promising her pleasure. That wuz awesome. I really loved this fic, n the other. I hope you can update soon. Pwease hurry. pwease? I really enough you way of writing

Part #3 - Sunlight, Salutations, And Soap Bubbles
InuGrrrl                   (User #2114) N/A 05/17/2006 02:14:44am

C-note!
You're doing splendidly. I just love your stories. I love the way you write my Yasha. This has adventure all over it & I thought the bathtub scene was just so intimate and sweet. This is a real gem, and I see that we're in for a lot more hentai. You know how I feel about that!!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006